Meet The Team

2023 Steering Committee

Cara Emig

2023 President

Commercial Services; First Bank Kansas

Cami Dinkel

2023 Outgoing President

Marketing & Events Coordinator; BBBS

Lora Kirmer

Education Chair &
2023 Vice President

Director of Operations; The Garage

Marissa Patton

Education Co-Chair

Community Relations Specialist; City of Salina

Amanda Blechle

Membership Chair

USAF & Videographer

Tiffany Snyder

Membership Co-Chair

Salina Public Schools Director of Recruitment & Retention

Ashley Kolb

Social Chair

Farm Bureau Financial Services

Ryin Bathon

Social Co-Chair


Julie Mindrup

Civic Chair

Kids Gym; YMCA

Sarah Keck

Civic Co-Chair

Arts Education Coordinator; Salina Arts and Humanities

Ector Diaz

Marketing Chair

Marketing; Salina Area Chamber of Commerce

Hannah Crickman

Marketing Chair

Marketing Coordinator; Salina Art Center

Stephanie Gillig

Events and Community Initiatives Director

Salina Area Chamber of Commerce